Conference Abstruct will be published in Scopus Journals   |   Early bird registration open click here to register   |   Pre-conference workshop registration closed

International Pharmacology Conference-2023

In Association with Indian Pharmacological Society

Contact Details of Organizing Secretary:
Dr. Chandrashekhar V M : +91 9880298342

Kindly contact Hotels mentioned in website for accommodation.


The Basaveshwara School of Pharmacy was started with D.Pharm. course in 1980 under the aegis of Basaveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha Bagalkote as a step towards the long cherished desire to provide higher education in healthcare service to the rural masses. In 1992 it was elevated to the status of college of pharmacy to meet the continuous need for qualified and trained pharmacy professionals and was renamed as BVVS HANAGAL SHRI KUMARESHWAR COLLEGE OF PHARMACY.

The college is recognised by Government of Karnataka, affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bengaluru Karnataka and approved by Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi. In keeping with its objective of providing the best possible pharmaceutical education, the College has built up a strong infrastructure. This comprises of highly knowledgeable faculty, most of whom hold doctorates and facilities that enable students to gain a contemporary education. Continuous interaction with industry is maintained to ensure that the learning program remains relevant to the changing trends in pharmaceuticals.

The College is constantly seeking to upgrade the quality of its education and actively participates in research to remain on the cutting edge. Collaborations with foreign universities are also being planned with this objective.