Conference Abstruct will be published in Scopus Journals   |   Early bird registration open click here to register   |   Pre-conference workshop registration closed

International Pharmacology Conference-2023

In Association with Indian Pharmacological Society

Contact Details of Organizing Secretary:
Dr. Chandrashekhar V M : +91 9880298342

Kindly contact Hotels mentioned in website for accommodation.

Dr. Y K Gupta


AIIMS, Bhopal & Jammu, India.

Dr. Shivprakash Rathnam



Dr. Puran L Sahu


National Dope Testing Laboratory (NDTL), Government of India, New Delhi

Dr. Latha Damle

Founder & CSO,

Atrimed Biotech LLP Bangalore.

Dr. Prakash V Diwan

NIPER, Hyderabad.

Dr. Satish Kulkarni,

Commercial Products, CMR Robotics, UK.

Dr. S L Hoti

Emeritus Scientist,
ICMR-VCRC, Puducherry.

Dr. A Ramkishan

Deputy Drugs Controller (India),
CDSCO Hyderabad Zonal Office.

Dr. IRN Goudar

Ex.Scientist G & Head, ICAST,
National Aerospace Laboratories, Bengaluru.

Dr. Ashok Gnanasekaran

Director, CIDPS,
Quest International University, Malaysia.

Dr. Indrajit Banerjee

Professor ,
Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam Medical College, Belle Rive, Mauritius.

Dr. Narasimman Gurusamy

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Barry and Judy Silverman College of Pharmacy Nova Southeastern University, FL USA.

Dr. Ramachandra Setty

Government College of Pharmacy, Bengaluru.

Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh

President R & D,
BVG Life Sciences Limited, Pune.

Dr. Srinivas Mutalik

Professor & Head,
Department of Pharmaceutics, Manipal College of Pharmaceutical sciences, Manipal, India.

Dr. Rafiq Mohamed

Principal Research Scientist,
Preclinical Services, R & D center, The Himalya Drug Company, Bengaluru.

Dr. Ashok K Shenoy

Professor in Pharmacology,
Kaasturba Medical College, Mangalore, India.

Dr. Sayeed Ahmead

Professor in Pharmacognosy & Phytochemistry,
Bioactive natural Products Laboratory, Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi.

Dr. S N Manjula

Professor in Pharmacology,
JSS College of Pharmacy, Mysore.

Dr. Praveen T K

Professor in Pharmacology,
JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty.

Dr. K Sreedhara Ranganath Pai

Professor in Pharmacology,
Manipal College of Pharmaceutical sciences, Manipal, India.

Dr. Shanmugam Sriram

Department of Pharmacy Practice
College of Pharmacy, Sri RIPS, Coimbatore, India.

Dr. Krishna Undela

NIPER, Guwhati, India.